Real Reviews From Real Clients
As Reviewed On Zillow
Cut and paste the link below into your internet browser:
https://www.zillow.com/profile/dan7891/



Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/01/2020 - linda xoxo
Bought a Single Family home in 2020
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

This was the best experience myself & my husband have ever received. Mr Dan is amazing. He made this experience easy, fast, fun & smooth for us. He is a very knowledgeable man. You can learn a lot from him. His guidance & support helped us get here! He made something unreachable within reach. If you want a great realtor who will stand beside you through thick & thin & through the entire ride he would be the best person to reach out too! Thank you so much for helping us! We truly appreciate your loyalty, guidance and support!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

07/14/2019 - rrsmith5055
Sold a home in 2019
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

I would definitely recommend Dan and the Pool team he was recommended to us by my daughter and son in law he helped them sell and buy a couple of houses and my daughters mother in law to sell and buy a couple of houses they were very impressed. This was our first house to sell we were very nervous. He only show the house to people that were really interested. If there were any problems he would say how can we fix it. stayed right on top of everything and kept us informed the whole way .When we got a contract he help us through it all. He was there at closing. He made sure the money was in the bank. He is a great person.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

07/09/2019 - dina vanea
Bought and sold a home in 2019
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan Pool Is one of the best real estate brokers we ever worked with. Extremely fun, patient, knowledgeable and dedicated person. Always available to answer any of our questions, very passionate about his craft. I would highly recommend him to anybody to is looking to sell or buy a house!!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

06/21/2019 - bakolias a m
Bought a Single Family home in 2019
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan is such a great soul, and I was treated like a family member. I am a young home owner "20's" and Dan spent hours "literally" helping me through the process and after it was all over I could call him anytime "which I have" and he would pick up the phone and help me. He had everything and everyone one set up like a true professional. I didn't have to search for any business or company to get anything done. He was so honest it was absolutely unbelievable. I bought a home and it felt great and still I can't believe it. Human interaction is everything, without Dan I would never have experienced the process hands on, and learn something new. Dan I want to say thank you and to whom ever reads this do not hesitate to reach out to Dan and the Pool Team they are awesome. Thank you!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

06/05/2019 - miriambealke
Sold a Single Family home in 2019
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

We chose The Pool Team to sell our house and are so glad we did! When it was time to sell our house, we wanted a realtor who had years of experience to draw from, and was also a great communicator and negotiator. Dan's expertise was very evident throughout the whole process, from the initial listing and inspections, to negotiating and closing. He was always available to answer our questions, and we had plenty! Dan sold our house very quickly , and at a price we were very happy with!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

03/07/2019 - simrandhillon84
Bought a Single Family home in 2019
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

If it has been possible to give more than 5 starts i would have done that! Such a wonderful team to work with, full of knowledge. I want to start with that i was only exploring my near by houses to see what was going on in market, Because i had plan to buy a house sometime next year. So i registered on Pool's website on Jan/24th and March 5th was closing of my house, I still think that i am dreaming it can't be true. Seriously Pool team goes above and beyond to get the house close on time. Very helpful, will do anything to make their customer happy. I would say just listen to Dan Pool, follow the what he says and he'll do his magic...... i will always use the great Pool team for all my future needs....

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

02/17/2019 - kristadewberry
Bought a Single Family home in 2019
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

They were helping my Mom look for a house. Kris was very kind and patient with her. She looked at a lot of houses. The whole team was professional, true to their word and just all around very pleasant to work with. I had spoken with Dan about 6 months before my mom was ready to look for a house and he was not pushy. He said when she gets ready just let us know, and we did. I would use them if I was ever in the market to buy a house. Loved working them!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

07/11/2018 - metabaru
Bought a Single Family home in 2018
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

The Pool Team made my home buying experience a great one. They were very patient and professional. They helped keep my spirits up when I was bidding and came through with flying colors. I can't say enough about them and their work ethic. I highly recommend them!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

07/10/2018 - paulette borner
Bought a Single Family home in 2018
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

They are excellent team all above and more me and my husband was blessed to have them as our realtor they worked very diligent to find us a home and it was a success, good Christian team and very caring professional group.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

11/29/2017 - ajaguay
Bought a Single Family home in 2017
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

My home purchasing process with Dan Pool as my realtor was the easiest process ever! His attention to detail and knowledge of the process takes all the stress off of you. He was truly only one call away no matter the day or time. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know in hopes that their process will be as smooth as mine was!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

06/20/2017 - mflowers128
Sold a Single Family home in 2017
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Very professional, always truthful and followed through with any promise he made to us. They provided excellent service and answered our questions in a very timely manner. Pictures of the property and knowledge of the selling process was top notch. I would recommend them to anyone needing to sell their home.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

06/20/2017 - c wilson03
Bought a Single Family home in 2017
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

I went through a few realtors before coming across Dan. His level of service far superseded any of my expectations. He actually cares about his clients interest, not just his own. I recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor with compassion, knowledge, and experience.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

11/02/2016 - soccersouth22
Bought a home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

My family and I were fortunate enough to work with Dan Pool. We were referred to Dan by my aunt, he recently sold her home. Dan went above and beyond anything we could have hoped for in a realtor. We had been looking for a home for nearly a year since my husband retired from The Marine Corps. Dan is personable, knowledgeable, efficient, kind and hardworking. He promised us he would find us a home within 30 days and he did, and in less than 30 days! After looking at two houses and making an offer on one, he went walking the neighborhood knocking on doors. He came across a wonderful couple who's husband is a Marine Vietnam Veteran. As Dan put it, "The stars just aligned." He not only found us a forever home, but a perfect home for us. We would highly recommend Dan to anyone who was looking for a home in the area. Dan will go that extra mile for you, just like he did for us. In our opinion, he's the best realtor around.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

10/31/2016 - adela herrod
Sold a Single Family home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Top notch professionals. They went above and beyond and sold our home in one week. They also helped us through the obstacles of building a new home. Highly recommend.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

10/05/2016 - mbv611
Sold a Single Family home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

We've listed two houses with Dan and Kelly in the last few years. Their knowledge, skills, expertise, and customer service are far, far above any other realtor I've ever dealt with. I've bought and sold eight houses over the span of 25+ years. Many of the houses bought/sold were even for sale by owner, so I definitely know how to avoid the middle man and maximize my savings/return. However, Dan has proven his value and has the highest degree of integrity. Definitely NOT your average realtor. He is a strategist I'll always want on my team from now on.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

10/05/2016 - micmldn
Sold a Single Family home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

After trying the FSBO thing and realizing it was not working well we contacted Dan and Kelly Pool. They made the process of selling our home so easy and fast. Every piece of advice and recommendation he has made has made the process of selling our home fast, easy and professional. If any issues came up he handled them quickly and kept us informed of what was happening and how it affected the sale. He was always available for questions by phone or email all the time. Had experiences with realtors in the past that did not return calls for a day or two and that can be very frustrating. I recommended Dan and Kelly Pool to a relative that was having problems finding a house in a certain location where she wanted to move. She had been looking for 8 months with a non-responsive realtor. Within less than 2 weeks Dan was able to find her a home she loved, in the area she wanted, within her budget. She is closing in a few days. Do not hesitate to call Dan and Kelly Pool !!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

10/05/2016 - timwade8
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan gave us the best experience in selling and buying our home. The knowledge and responsiveness couldn't have been better. We have sold and bought 4 homes through Dan and the experience Dan brings to the table really helped us through the process. Dan's negotiations helped us save thousands of dollars. If you are looking for a realtor this guy is the best.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/14/2016 - jean2918
Sold a home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Very likely to recommend Dan Pool.... Dan sold our house for us in Anna, TX in 2015. We had a contract within a couple of days - fantastic. Dan had been in touch with us the previous year in regards to us selling, & had kept in touch every few months. He saw things right through to the end & we were very pleased with his customer service & friendly manner.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/09/2016 - kasper2082
Bought a Single Family home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

They were awesome agents. Very attentive and knowledgeable about all aspects of our home buying experience. We will definitely be using them in the future for all of our real estate needs.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/09/2016 - user0981861
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan Pool is the hardest working realtor we have ever used! We had a very complicated deal, which included a short sale property that we were trying to buy. Dan never gave up and was very helpful with explaining the entire process to my husband and I. It was our first "short sale" and we were very intimidated by the process. Dan made the process seamless and in the end we got our dream home. He later sold two other property's for us and it was quick and painless. Thank you Dan and Kelly! If you are looking for a realtor that is down to earth and not the typical salesman type...Dan is your guy! We highly recommend Dan and Kelly Pool.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/09/2016 - mlhageman
Sold a Single Family home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan was a rock star. We had an offer the day the "Coming Soon" Sign went up thanks to Dan's many contacts in the market. He knew just what to do and how to bring our sell to a smooth conclusion. Dan and Kelly are professional and I highly recommend them. Thanks Dan.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/08/2016
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan is a professional full time realtor providing great service to his clients. We have been working with Dan for last couple of years and he never disappointed us. Dan is always on our side to find the real estate deals for us and we highly recommend Dan to any home buyers or investors.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/08/2016 - skwilson102508
Sold a Single Family home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

No matter what obstacles we ran into with selling our home, Dan had a solution. He went to bat for us with his many years of experience to get us the best possible deal. The most important thing I can say she Dan is that you will not find a more honest person. If he says he's going to do it, count it as done. It was my first time seeing a home and the experience couldn't have been any better in my opinion.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/08/2016 - Natalie Paettie
Bought a Single Family home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan was very detailed and quick to respond to any questions my husband and I had during the purchase of our first home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market to look. He will be by your side with your best interest at heart.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/08/2016 - user8894985
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

Dan is very knowledgeable about real estate. He was able to navigate a short sale purchase for us that was very time consuming. We ended up with an exceptional deal on a great home because Dan was willing to take his time to work for us!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Highly likely to recommend|5 Stars

09/08/2016 - zuser20141112075550368
Sold a Single Family home in 2015
Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills

We really enjoyed working with Dan from Two4One Realty. Dan made a commitment to work quickly to get our home sold and he delivered. We were so impressed that we asked him to sell an investment home shortly after he sold the first home. I highly recommend Dan and Kelly Pool.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________